Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Course schedule

Select your location from the dropdown menu below to find courses in your local area.
Can't see your town or city listed below? Call us on 0800 526 672 to let us know where you are.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

1 Day - Digital Skills Short Course

NO FEES, 1 DAY COURSE | Kanorau Digital is a short course designed to help individuals who find the digital world a bit (or a lot) challenging! Gain the skills to get online safely and the know-how to navigate websites and apps with more confidence.

6 hours

Free

Wed 14 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Wed 14 Apr
Hamilton - Mangakotukutuku
Wed 14 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Wed 14 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Wed 14 Apr
Whanganui
Thu 15 Apr
Christchurch - Ōtautahi
Thu 15 Apr
Palmerston North
Fri 16 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Fri 16 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Fri 16 Apr
Rotorua
Fri 16 Apr
Te Kopua - Raglan
Mon 19 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Mon 19 Apr
Nelson
Mon 19 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Mon 19 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Mon 19 Apr
Te Kuiti
Mon 19 Apr
Lower Hutt
Mon 19 Apr
Porirua
Tue 20 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Tue 20 Apr
Whangarei - Whangarei Campus
Tue 20 Apr
Christchurch - Ōtautahi
Tue 20 Apr
Helensville
Tue 20 Apr
Tokoroa - Tokoroa Campus
Tue 20 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Tue 20 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Tue 20 Apr
Lower Hutt
Tue 20 Apr
Porirua
Wed 21 Apr
Hamilton - Mangakotukutuku
Wed 21 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Wed 21 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Wed 21 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Wed 21 Apr
Whangarei - Whangarei Campus
Wed 21 Apr
Auckland - Henderson Campus
Wed 21 Apr
Christchurch - Riccarton Baptist Church
Wed 21 Apr
Whanganui
Thu 22 Apr
Christchurch - Ōtautahi
Thu 22 Apr
Palmerston North - TWOA
Thu 22 Apr
Hamilton
Thu 22 Apr
Lower Hutt
Fri 23 Apr
Rotorua
Tue 27 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Tue 27 Apr
Whangarei - Whangarei Campus
Tue 27 Apr
Wellsford
Tue 27 Apr
Timaru
Tue 27 Apr
Porirua
Wed 28 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Wed 28 Apr
Dunedin
Wed 28 Apr
Hamilton - Mangakotukutuku
Thu 29 Apr
Auckland - Mangere Campus
Thu 29 Apr
Masterton
Fri 30 Apr
Levin
Sat 1 May
Hawera
Mon 3 May
New Plymouth
Wed 5 May
Kaitaia
Fri 7 May
Kaikohe
Tue 11 May
Paeroa
Fri 14 May
Lower Hutt - TWOA
Thu 27 May
Gisborne - Ruatoria
Fri 28 May
Lower Hutt - TWOA

2 Session- Digital Skills Short Course (2DAY)

NO FEES, 2 SESSION COURSE | Kanorau Digital is a short course designed to help individuals who find the digital world a bit (or a lot) challenging! Gain the skills to get online safely and the know-how to navigate websites and apps with more confidence.

3 hours per Session

Free

Press enter to see more results